Sundry Updates

Just so you know, here’s what I’ve been doing:

I have three poems in Specter Magazine at the moment and another in the St Sebastian Review.  And in awfully exciting news, I have a short story in Topside Press’s Collection, an anthology of fiction by transgender authors.  If you’re able to and you feel so inclined, you can preorder one copy of The Collection for yourself and another for a trans person in prison.  I highly recommend that you do!

Keep your eyes on this space for a review of Tobi Hill-Meyer’s The Genderfellator!

1 Response to “Sundry Updates”


  1. 1 Sean Rene Flannery September 25, 2012 at 11:50 am

    Topside Press collection link not working for me… I’ve got half a brain and google so I found it but just letting you know


Leave a comment




Categories