Someone’s There For You

A few of my friends have a project that I thought I should share with you guys.

Someone’s There For You is a blog people submit to with a photo of themselves.  In the photo, they’re holding up a sign.  That sign has the message they most want to share with the world.  Here are some examples–these guys run the site at the moment (there used to be another manager, but right now she’s on a break studying abroad in Cuba) and it’s the brainchild of that handsome fellow on the right, Zac.  Most of the professional looking photography is done by Anna, the lovely lady on the left.

Go over there and check it out!  I’m on there a couple of times.  You totally should be too. Submit submit submit!  Say what you have to say to the world!

5 Responses to “Someone’s There For You”


  1. 1 JEU November 22, 2011 at 2:56 am

    Who you are is fine. How you got there is your story and will remain what separates you from the pack, makes you more interesting than others. What you do is and always will be your own sweet business.Where you come from is merely history. What you have to say good and interesting and thought provoking. You show signs of being a good writer. Keep pushing the boundaries. You will succeed where others fail.

  2. 2 Kristen from MA November 22, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    A quote that I heard recently that I really like (and I’m an eternal pessimist!):

    No matter how dark the moment, love and hope are always possible.
    –George Chakiris

  3. 3 Jessica Isabel November 23, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    This was a great campaign and I’m so glad I can call the people involved in it my friends!

  4. 5 Marta Martin Amos November 24, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    This is so sweet. I’ll upload some with me and my kids this weekend. In the meantime, have a happy and safe Thanksgiving everyone!!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 248 other followers

